3 في 1 قابلة للطي محطة الشحن السريع

لا أحد يحب مساحة عملهم أو الأسلاك على المنضدةمتعددة جهاز شاحن يسمح لك لوضع كل هذه الكابلات التي أصبحت مسمار في عينيك
 

ميزات:


- توافق قوي: يدعم الهواتف الذكية التي تدعم الشحن اللاسلكي ، أو تلبي معيار Qi ، مثل سلسلة Apple iWatch ؛ iPhone 11/11 Pro / 11 Pro max / SE / 8/8 Plus / X / Xs / Xs max / Xr ؛ Samsung galaxy S 10 / S 10 + / S10e / S9 / S 9 + / Note 9 / S8 / S8 + / Note8 / S7 / S7 edge ؛ Huawei و Xiaomi وما إلى ذلك. ملاحظات: محطة الشحن هذه لا تدعم الشحن اللاسلكي لسماعات الأذن.


- التكنولوجيا الحديثة: يعتمد شاحن Apple اللاسلكي تقنية Qi اللاسلكية المتقدمة ، ويمكنه شحن هاتفك و AirPods و iWatch في نفس الوقت. تعمل محطة شحن الهاتف وساعة Apple على جعل سطح المكتب أكثر تنظيمًا ، وتحريرك من الحياة الفوضوية.


 -شحن آمن وصديق للحالة: الشاحن اللاسلكي حساس للشحن ، لست بحاجة إلى إخراج الجراب عند شحن جهازك (يجب أن تكون الحافظات أرق من 0.8 سم). يضمن الشاحن المدمج الحماية ضد الشحن الزائد والتيار الزائد والجهد الزائد وحماية الحرارة الزائدة والكشف عن الأجسام الغريبة.


- متعددة الوظائف ومحمولة: لا تقوم محطة الشحن هذه بشحن أجهزتك المتعددة في وقت واحد فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا كحامل. تصميم زاوية قابل للضبط وقابل للتعديل لتلبية زواياك المختلفة. إنها رقيقة جدًا وسهلة الحمل ، ما عليك سوى وضعها في حقيبتك ولن تشغل مساحة كبيرة.


-مؤشر ذكي تصميم خفيف ومرن: محطة الشحن اللاسلكية لها ثلاثة أوضاع. عندما يقوم الهاتف بشحن الضوء الأزرق ، فإن الهاتف ممتلئ بالشحن سوف يظهر باللون الأخضر. بفضل التصميم القابل للتعديل والقابل للطي ، يمكنك ضبط موضع الشحن الذي يسمح لك بمشاهدة هاتفك عند الشحن من زوايا مختلفة وجعله أسهل في حمله معك.


تخصيص:


الإدخال: 9 فولت / 2 أمبير 9 فولت / 2.7 أمبير أو 112 فولت / 2 أمبير إخراج الساعة: 2.5 واط


خرج الهاتف المحمول: 15W / 10W / 7.5W / 5W Earbuds Output: 3W (Max)


مسافة الإرسال ≤8mm المواد: ABS

معدل تحويل الشاحن ≥73٪ مقبس الإدخال: Type-C


اللون: أبيض / أسود


حجم المنتج: 17.4 × 13.7 × 22.2 سم



معلومات عنا:

Grandshine هي الشركة المصنعة المعتمدة من BSCI SEDEX SA8000 ولديها أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة في تصميم وتصنيع ملحقات الهاتف / الجهاز اللوحي منذ عام 2006. لقد اجتازت جميع المنتجات التي صنعناها شهادة ROHS و CE و FCC و REACH و QI و CA65 و SGS إلخ.

Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

3 في 1 قابلة للطي محطة الشحن السريع

Related products

شاحن لاسلكي متعدد الوظائف مروحة محمولة

شاحن لاسلكي متعدد الوظائف مروحة محمولة

3 في 1 المغناطيس اللاسلكي شاحن الوقوف

3 في 1 المغناطيس اللاسلكي شاحن الوقوف

واي فاي شاحن لاسلكي

واي فاي شاحن لاسلكي

3 في 1 محطة لاسلكية قفص الاتهام شاحن

3 في 1 محطة لاسلكية قفص الاتهام شاحن

متعددة جهاز شحن لاسلكي وسادة

متعددة جهاز شحن لاسلكي وسادة

3 in 1 foldable fast charging station

Nobody likes it when their workspace or nightstand is cluttered with messy wires.  Multi-device chargers allow you to keep all of those cords that have become an eyesore out of sight and out of mind.
 
Features:

-Strong Compatibility: Supports smart phones those support wireless charging, or meet the Qi standard, Such as Apple iWatch series; iPhone 11/ 11 Pro/ 11 Pro max/ SE/ 8 / 8 Plus/ X/ Xs/ Xs max/Xr; Samsung galaxy S 10/ S 10 +/ S10e/ S9/ S 9+/ Note 9/ S8/ S8+/ Note8/ S7/ S7 edge; Huawei and Xiaomi etc. NOTES: This charging station is not support the wireless charging for earbuds.

-Up-to-day Technology: The Apple wireless charger adopts the advanced Qi wireless technology, it can charge your phone, AirPods, and iWatch at the same time. The apple watch and phone charging station make your desktop tidier, free you from a messy life.

 -Case Friendly&Safe Charging: The wireless charger charge sensitive, you don't need to take out your case when charging your device(cases must be thinner than 0.8cm). The charger Built-in safeguards against overcharge, over-current, and over-voltage protection, overheating protection, foreign object detection.

-Multi function and and Portable: This chargine station does not only charge your multiple devices simultaneously, but also act as a stand. Fodable and adjustable angle design to meet your different angles . It is ultra thin and easy carrying,just slip into your bag and it won’t take up much space.

-Smart indicator Light & Fodable design: The wireless charging station has three modes. When the phone is charging the light show blue, the phone full of charge the light will show green. With the adjustable and foldable design, you can adjust the charging position which allows you to watch your phone when charging at different angles and make it more easier to carrying it with you.

Specification:

Input: 9V/2A 9V/2.7A or 112V/2A        Watch Output:2.5W

Mobile Output:15W/10W/7.5W/5W     Earbuds Output: 3W (Max)

Transmission distance ≤8mm             Material:ABS
Charger convert rate ≥73%                Input socket: Type-C

Color: White/Black

Product Size:17.4x 13.7x 22.2cm

About us
Grandshine is the BSCI SEDEX SA8000 approved manufacturer and it has more than 10 years experience in phone/tablet       accessories design and manufacturing since 2006. All the product we made have  passed ROHS,CE,FCC,REACH,QI,CA65,SGS etc certification.




Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

3 in 1 foldable fast charging station

Related products

15 Magsafe wireless charger for iPhone12

15 Magsafe wireless charger for iPhone12

Clear protective case for iPhone 12

Clear protective case for iPhone 12

Eco friendly protective case for iPhone 12 Pro Max (6.7 inch)

Eco friendly protective case for iPhone 12 Pro Max (6.7 inch)

Plant-based protective case for iPhone 12 (6.1 inch)

Plant-based protective case for iPhone 12 (6.1 inch)

Plant-based protective case for iPhone 12 (5.4 inch)

Plant-based protective case for iPhone 12 (5.4 inch)