حالة ناجحة

هل فون se2 هنا ؟لا تحتاج أبل سلسلة ذاتها ؟

Date: 2019-10-24 Author: Grandshine Views: 1436


يقال إن iPhone SE 2 سيتم تشغيله في يناير 2020 وسيطلق رسميًا في السوق في أواخر مارس 2020.

أشار Guo Mingwei ، وهو محلل شهير في Tianfeng Securities ، في أحدث تقرير لتحليل الاستثمار إلى أن iPhone SE 2 سيتم تشغيله في يناير 2020 وسيتم إطلاقه رسميًا في السوق في نهاية مارس 2020. نفس التقرير ، توقع Guo Mingxi أيضًا أن يتحول iPhone SE 2 إلى هوائي LCP للحصول على أداء أفضل ، ويذكر أن iPhone SE2 سيكون له ثلاثة ألوان مثل الرمادي الداكن والأبيض والأحمر. جهاز iPhone 8. يبلغ حجمه 4.7 بوصة ويبدأ بسعر 399 دولارًا أو حوالي 2800 يوان (IT House)

وفقًا لتوقعات Guo Mingxi الخاصة بـ iPhone SE2 هي كما يلي:

الهيكل: نفس تصميم شاشة iPhone 8 بحجم 4.7 بوصة

مطابقة الألوان: متوفر باللون الرمادي الداكن والفضي والأحمر

المعالج: مجهز برقاقة Apple A13

المخزون: 3GB LPDDR4X

التخزين: 64 جيجابايت / 128 جيجابايت

طريقة التحقق: لمسة بصمة معرف التحقق

هل تحتاج Apple إلى سلسلة iPhone SE؟

في ربيع عام 2016 أطلق SE فون فجأة، أنه أعطى أبل السبق في السوق RMB4،000. هذا هو الوحيد فون أبل صغيرة الحجم والأداء الرئيسي في ذلك الوقت. وهو أيضا فون مع الأداء الرائد في سعر 4000 يوان ، والتي لها تأثير كبير جدا على السوق.

في الواقع ، حتى اليوم ، بعد مرور ثلاث سنوات ، كان انطباع كثير من الناس عن iPhone SE هو: شاشة صغيرة وسعر منخفض.

لكن إذا نظرنا إلى الوراء ، بعد عدة سنوات ، هل ما زالت Apple بحاجة إلى سلسلة SE؟

من وجهة نظر الماكرو ، أعتقد أن سلسلة iPhone SE لها بعض القيمة ، فمن ناحية ، تحتاج Apple حقًا إلى تعزيز سوق الأسعار من 3000 إلى 4000 يوان في بيئة السوق الحالية ، وفي مواجهة معسكر Android ، استراتيجية العلامة التجارية لـ Snapdragon تم تحقيق الإصدار الرئيسي 855 Plus في حدود 3000 يوان ، وسيتم بيع جهاز iPhone القديم الحالي بسعر مخفض ، ويمكن لطريقة التسويق هذه أن تجذب المستخدمين أكثر.

بمعنى آخر ، تحتاج Apple إلى جهاز iPhone يمكنه التنافس على الأقل على نفس السعر في معسكر Android لتوحيد النطاق السعري الذي يتراوح بين 3000 و 4000 RMB. يعد اختيار بناء SE2 باستخدام خط iPhone 8 الناضج بالفعل إحدى طرق وفر التكاليف ورفع مستوى تنافسية منتجك.

من ناحية أخرى ، تستخدم Apple جهاز الإدخال لتشغيل خدمات البرامج ، وقد تم إحياء هذه النقطة فعليًا من iPod Touch و iPad Air و iPad mini لهذا العام ، ويمكن لـ Apple الترويج للألعاب والأفلام والخدمات الموسيقية لرؤيتها. تشجيع المستخدمين على ترقية الأجهزة القديمة من خلال أجهزة إدخال منخفضة التكلفة ، مما يتيح للمستخدمين الأكبر سناً تجربة خدمات جديدة في النظام الجديد.

والأخير هو الإبقاء على خط إنتاج iPhone نشطًا في السوق ، حيث تم ربط مبيعات iPhone وخدماته بسعر سهم الشركة ، حيث إن ربط منتجات Apple وخدماته ، وسيسمح ترقية المنتجات القديمة بدلاً من فتح خط إنتاج آخر كما كان الحال قبل ثلاث سنوات لشركة Apple بالحفاظ عليها. نضارة خط إنتاج iPhone بتكلفة أقل ، تم تخفيض الدورة التي مدتها 12 شهرًا إلى كل 6 أشهر لزيادة تعزيز تأثير العلامة التجارية ومبيعات المنتجات ، والحفاظ على ميزة تطوير سوق الأسهم للشركة.

ما رأيك ، هل تحتاج Apple إلى سلسلة SE؟

Successful case

Is iPhone SE 2 coming? Does Apple need the SE series?

Date: 2019-10-24 Author: Grandshine Views: 931

 It is said that iPhone SE 2 will be put into production January 2020 and officially launched to the market in late March 2020.

Guo Mingwei, a well-known analyst of Tianfeng Securities, pointed out in the latest investment analysis report that the iPhone SE 2 will be put into production in January 2020 and will be officially launched to the market at the end of March 2020. In the same report, Guo Mingxi also predicted that the iPhone SE 2 would switch to the LCP antenna for better performance. It is reported that the iPhone SE2 will have three colors such as deep gray, white and red. The iPhone SE2 is similar in design to the iPhone 8. It measures 4.7 inches and starts at $399, or about RMB 2,800. (IT House)

As per Guo Mingxi's forecast information for iPhone SE2 is as follows:

Body: the same design as the iPhone 8, 4.7-inch screen

Color matching: available in deep gray, silver and red

Processor: equipped with Apple A13 chip

Stock: 3GB LPDDR4X

Storage: 64GB / 128GB

Verification method: Touch ID fingerprint verification
iphone SE.jpg

Does Apple need the iPhone SE series?

In the spring of 2016 the iPhone SE was launched suddenly, it gave Apple a head start on the RMB4,000 market. This is Apple's only small-sized iPhone with flagship performance at the time. It is also an iPhone with flagship performance at the price of RMB4,000, which has a very significant impact on the market.

In fact, even today, three years later, many people’s impression of iPhone SE is: small screen and low price.

But looking back, after so many years, does Apple still need the SE series?

From macro perspective, I think the iPhone SE series does have some value. On one hand, Apple really needs to consolidate price market of RMB3000-4000 in the current market environment. In the face of the Android camp, the brand strategy of the Snapdragon 855 Plus flagship has been achieved within RMB3,000, and the existing old iPhone will be sold at a reduced price, this marketing method can attract users any more.

In other words, Apple needs an iPhone that can compete for at least the same price in the Android camp to consolidate the price range of RMB3,000-4,000. Choosing to build SE2 with the already mature iPhone 8 line is one of the ways to save costs and upgrade your product's competitiveness.

On the other hand, Apple is using the entry device to drive software services. This point is actually revived from this year's iPod Touch, iPad Air and iPad mini. Apple can promote games, movies and music services to see it. This year, Apple is promoting users to upgrade old devices through lower-cost entry devices. This allows older users to experience new services in the new system.

The last is to keep the iPhone product line active in the market. As Apple's profitable head, iPhone sales and services have been linked to the company's stock price. Upgrading old products instead of opening another product line like three years ago will allow Apple to maintain the freshness of the iPhone product line at a lower cost. The 12-month-long cycle has been reduced to every 6 months to further enhance brand influence and product sales, and maintain the company's stock market development advantage.

What do you think? Does Apple need the SE series?