Втулка iPad

Он специально разработан для бизнес-пользователей, которые много путешествуют с планшетами и смартфонами с поддержкой Bluetooth. Независимо от того, хотите ли вы продлить срок службы своего мобильного телефона или удобно пользоваться планшетом, Grandshine предлагает вам все виды материалов и дизайнерских защитных чехлов или индивидуальные услуги для вас.
 

Перо продукта:

- Зарядка 2 часа, использование 30 дней в режиме ожидания, 60 дней, быстрая зарядка, встроенная батарея большой емкости, длительное время ожидания, низкое энергопотребление.

- Офис и развлечения - это одно, работа и общение в любое время и в любом месте, просто откройте клавиатуру и введите текст.

- Портативная магнитная присоска, удобная и более стабильная, встроенная 5 сильная магнитная адсорбционная поддержка.

- Срок службы батареи клавиатуры рассчитан на длительный срок службы и может быть перезаряжаемым, он сможет сохранять 60 дней для зарядки один раз в режиме без задней подсветки (это также решит, что вы используете время). После 15 минут бездействия он перейдет в спящий режим, и вы можете разбудить его, нажав любую клавишу.

- Толщина клавиатуры составляет 10 мм. Клавиатура создает атмосферу тихого набора текста благодаря своей низкопрофильной конструкции клавиш. Это лучший деловой партнер для кафе, библиотеки, самолета, дома и т. Д., Никогда не беспокойтесь о том, чтобы беспокоить других, потому что он печатает тихо.


Клавиатура Dimesional: 31x18,5x1 см


☆ Упаковка: цветная коробка, спецификация, зарядный кабель, сумка из пенопласта


О нас: Grandshine производит промышленные аксессуары для компьютеров и защищенных планшетов для бизнеса и предприятий. Список дополнительных принадлежностей, включая прочные чехлы для переноски, защитную пленку для стекла, ручные и плечевые ремни, автомобильную и офисную систему крепления, прочные клавиатуры, сканер штрих-кода, адаптер питания, RFID, USB-кронштейн и считыватель смарт-карт. Мы поможем вам подобрать подходящие аксессуары для специального проекта.


Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

Втулка iPad

Related products

ipad pro Anti scratched acrylic tpu leather case

ipad pro Anti scratched acrylic tpu leather case

Skin feel protection folio case for ipad

Skin feel protection folio case for ipad

Anti-scratch clear leather case for ipad pro

Anti-scratch clear leather case for ipad pro

Кожаный чехол для iPad

Кожаный чехол для iPad

IPad 11 новый защитный чехол

IPad 11 новый защитный чехол

Keyboard case for iPad

It is specially designed for business users who travel a lot with Bluetooth enabled tablets and smart phones. Whether you’re looking to enhance the life of your cell  phone or  to use your tablet conveniently, Grandshine offers all kinds of material&design protective case or customized services to you.
 

product feather:

- Charge 2 hours, use 30 days, standby 60days ,quick charge, built-in large capacity battery, long standby time, low    power loss.

- Office and entertainment are one, work and chat anytime, anywhere, just open the keyboard and type.

- Portable magnetic suction bracket, Convenient and more stable, built-in 5 strong magnetic adsorption support.

- The keyboard battery life is longevity and rechargeable, it will be able to keep 60 days for charging once under non-backlight mode (it is also decide you using time). It will enter sleep mode after you keep it 15 minutes inactive, and you can wake it up by press any key.
- The thickness of keyboard is 10mm. The keyboard create a silent typing atmosphere due to its low profile keys construction. It is best business partner for cafe, library, airplane, home and etc, never worry about bother others due to it is typing quiet.


Keyboard dimesional:31x18.5x1 cm

☆Packing: color box, specification, charging cable, Foam bag

About us: Grandshine manufactures industrial computer and rugged tablet accessories for business and enterprise operation.Accessory option list including carry rugged cases,glass screen protector,hand and shoulder straps,vehicle and office mounting system,rugged keyboards,bar Code scanner,power adapter,RFID,USB bracket and smart card reader.We help you customize the right accessories for special project.


Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

Keyboard case for iPad

Related products

Silky leather case for iPad

Silky leather case for iPad

iPad  12.9 inch leather case ( w/o pencil holder)

iPad 12.9 inch leather case ( w/o pencil holder)

Premium leather case for iPad  mini 5 ( with pencil holder)

Premium leather case for iPad mini 5 ( with pencil holder)

iPad  10.2 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)

iPad 10.2 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)

iPad  12.9 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)

iPad 12.9 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)