لوحة المفاتيح باد قفص الاتهام

إنه مصمم خصيصًا لمستخدمي الأعمال الذين يسافرون كثيرًا باستخدام الأجهزة اللوحية المزودة بتقنية Bluetooth والهواتف الذكية. سواء كنت تتطلع إلى تحسين حياة هاتفك الخلوي أو استخدام جهازك اللوحي بشكل ملائم ، يقدم Grandshine جميع أنواع المواد الواقية والتصميم أو الخدمات المخصصة لك.
 

ريشة المنتج:

- اشحن لمدة ساعتين ، استخدم 30 يومًا ، 60 يومًا في وضع الاستعداد ، شحن سريع ، بطارية ذات سعة كبيرة مدمجة ، زمن انتظار طويل ، فقدان طاقة منخفض.

- مكتب والترفيه واحد ، والعمل والدردشة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، فقط افتح لوحة المفاتيح والنوع.

- شريحة شفط مغناطيسية محمولة ، دعم امتصاص قوي ومريح وأكثر ثباتًا ، مدمج.

- عمر بطارية لوحة المفاتيح طويل العمر وقابل لإعادة الشحن ، وسيكون بإمكانه الاحتفاظ بفترة 60 يومًا للشحن بمجرد وضع غير الإضاءة الخلفية (يقرر أيضًا استخدام الوقت). سوف يدخل في وضع السكون بعد أن تظل غير نشط لمدة 15 دقيقة ، ويمكنك أن تستيقظ عن طريق الضغط على أي مفتاح.

- سماكة لوحة المفاتيح 10 ملم. تخلق لوحة المفاتيح أجواء كتابة صامتة نظرًا لتكوين مفاتيح منخفضة المظهر. إنها أفضل شريك تجاري للمقهى ، والمكتبة ، والطائرة ، والمنزل ، إلخ ، ولا تقلق أبدًا من إزعاج الآخرين نظرًا لأنها تكتب هادئًا.




لوحة مفاتيح ثنائية الأبعاد: 31 × 18.5 × 1 سم

☆ التعبئة: مربع اللون ، المواصفات ، كابل الشحن ، كيس رغوة


عنا: تقوم Grandshine بتصنيع الكمبيوتر الصناعي وملحقاته اللوحية الوعرة للعمل وتشغيل المؤسسات. قائمة خيار الإكسسوارات بما في ذلك حقائب الحمل الوعرة ، واقي الشاشة الزجاجية ، أحزمة اليد والكتف ، نظام تثبيت السيارة والمكتب ، لوحات المفاتيح القوية ، ماسح الرموز الشريطية ، محول الطاقة ، تتفاعل ، قوس USB وقارئ البطاقة الذكية. نساعدك على تخصيص الملحقات المناسبة لمشروع خاص.


Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

لوحة المفاتيح باد قفص الاتهام

Related products

Anti scratched clear acrylic tpu case ipad leather case

Anti scratched clear acrylic tpu case ipad leather case

Skin feel protection folio case for ipad

Skin feel protection folio case for ipad

Anti-scratch clear leather case for ipad pro

Anti-scratch clear leather case for ipad pro

سليكوون جلد حالة تطلب الشركة

سليكوون جلد حالة تطلب الشركة

جديد حامي باد

جديد حامي باد

Keyboard case for iPad

It is specially designed for business users who travel a lot with Bluetooth enabled tablets and smart phones. Whether you’re looking to enhance the life of your cell  phone or  to use your tablet conveniently, Grandshine offers all kinds of material&design protective case or customized services to you.
 

product feather:

- Charge 2 hours, use 30 days, standby 60days ,quick charge, built-in large capacity battery, long standby time, low    power loss.

- Office and entertainment are one, work and chat anytime, anywhere, just open the keyboard and type.

- Portable magnetic suction bracket, Convenient and more stable, built-in 5 strong magnetic adsorption support.

- The keyboard battery life is longevity and rechargeable, it will be able to keep 60 days for charging once under non-backlight mode (it is also decide you using time). It will enter sleep mode after you keep it 15 minutes inactive, and you can wake it up by press any key.
- The thickness of keyboard is 10mm. The keyboard create a silent typing atmosphere due to its low profile keys construction. It is best business partner for cafe, library, airplane, home and etc, never worry about bother others due to it is typing quiet.


Keyboard dimesional:31x18.5x1 cm

☆Packing: color box, specification, charging cable, Foam bag

About us: Grandshine manufactures industrial computer and rugged tablet accessories for business and enterprise operation.Accessory option list including carry rugged cases,glass screen protector,hand and shoulder straps,vehicle and office mounting system,rugged keyboards,bar Code scanner,power adapter,RFID,USB bracket and smart card reader.We help you customize the right accessories for special project.


Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

Keyboard case for iPad

Related products

Silky leather case for iPad

Silky leather case for iPad

iPad  12.9 inch leather case ( w/o pencil holder)

iPad 12.9 inch leather case ( w/o pencil holder)

Premium leather case for iPad  mini 5 ( with pencil holder)

Premium leather case for iPad mini 5 ( with pencil holder)

iPad  10.2 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)

iPad 10.2 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)

iPad  12.9 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)

iPad 12.9 inch leather case ( with pencil holder)