تحمل الهاتف المحمول حامل

وتشمل المنتجات المعمرة شقة أجزاء ، اكسسوارات المساعد الشخصي الرقمي ، والهواتف النقالة ، المضادة للانبهار شاشة الزجاج حامي ، تصنيع المعدات الأصلية حقن القالب ، قالب سيليكون تصنيع المعدات الأصلية ، وتركيب السيارات رف ، دراجة جبلخلق القيمة القصوى لعملائنا هو مهمتنا
 

انتباه ! لا يمكن استخدام بطارية الهاتف المحمول إلا لمدة نصف يوم عند استخدام التنقل. لذلك تصبح طاقة البطارية ضرورة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق. تم تصميم حامل الهاتف الذكي بقوة GP1 للطريق المفتوح وتم بناؤه أثناء الرحلة. إنه يتميز بتركيب الدراجة الذكي + باور بانك بقوة 5000 مللي أمبير في تصميم 2 في 1 ، يمكنه حل مشاكل الثلاثات في الركوب: 1) الأجهزة الإلكترونية مثل الهواتف المحمولة تنفد من البطارية بسهولة في ركوب الدراجات في الهواء الطلق 2) مدى سوء القيادة بحمل قوس ، قوة البنوك والمعدات الثقيلة الأخرى 3) من غير الملائم الحفاظ على التحكم في التنقل / الاتصال / الموسيقى دون تثبيت الدراجة القابلة لإعادة الشحن يدويًا.

إذا كنت ترغب في ركوب محرك هارلي الخاص بك إلى مكان بعيد لم تكن فيه؟ يبقى حامل GP1 الذكي دائمًا معك لتقديم بطارية كاملة لجهازك ويمنحك راحة البال. حتى على الطرق الوعرة وأقسى الممرات والمنحدرات الحادة؟ حامل الذكية GP1 يمكن التعامل معها! سيؤدي تصميم قفل الخيط اليدوي إلى قفل جهازك في مكانه بزاوية مثالية للحفاظ على التنقل والمكالمات دون استخدام اليدين والتحكم في الموسيقى بأمان في متناول يديك حتى على الطرق الوعرة وأقسى الطرق! سوف مخالب على غرار المتلاعب بإحكام ربط هاتفك إلى جبل.

لن تحتاج أبدًا إلى تحريك حامل السيارة من الدراجة ، ولكن عليك فقط فصل مصرف الطاقة لإعادة الشحن في الليل. عندما نبقى في المنزل / المكتب أو نذهب للسفر ، يمكن نقل بنك الطاقة المنفصل من الحامل كإمداد بنك طاقة محمول.


الاسم: حامل الهاتف الذكي القابلة لإعادة الشحن على الدراجة

البند رقم: GP1

المادة: ABS + سيليكون

البعد: 73mm * 135MM * 102MM

قطر الأنبوب: 20-35 مم

سعة البطارية: 5000 مللي أمبير

البطارية: سامسونج 18650 خلية البطارية

المدخلات: DC5V-2A

الإخراج: DC5V-2A

ينطبق حجم: 3.5-5.5 بوصة الهاتف الذكي

الدوران: 180 درجة تناوب في زاوية مثالية

ماء: مقاومة الماء / غير نافذ للمطر

لون أسود

Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

تحمل الهاتف المحمول حامل

Related products

Airpod برو حالة الشحن

Airpod برو حالة الشحن

Airpods شحن مربع

Airpods شحن مربع

أبل حالة قلم رصاص

أبل حالة قلم رصاص

أبل حالة قلم رصاص

أبل حالة قلم رصاص

وسادة الهواء المضادة إسقاط الشريط

وسادة الهواء المضادة إسقاط الشريط

Rechargeable Phone Holder

Grandshine  product include: Rugged tablet accessories,PDA accessories,Phone/Tablet accessories,Anti-Glare Glass Screen protector, OEM Plastic injection mold, OEM silicone mold, Car Mount,Bike Mount, waist bag,laptop bag, Honeywell barcode scanner optics or scanner grip agency.
Creating the maximum value for our customers is our mission.
 

Attention ! The battery of a mobile phone can only be used for half a day when using navigation. So battery power becomes the necessity of outdoor sports. GP1 smart power phone holder was made for the open road and was built for the ride. It features smartphone bike mount + 5000mah power bank 2 in 1 design, it can solve threes issues in riding: 1)Electronic devices such as mobile phones run out of battery easily in outdoor cycling 2)how bad to ride by carrying a bracket, power bank and other heavy equipment 3)It's inconvenient to keep navigation /calling /music control without a rechargeable hand-free bike mount.

If you like to ride your Harley motor to a far place where you haven't been? GP1 smart holder always stays with you to offer your device full battery and give you peace mind. Even on the bumpiest roads and roughest trails and steep inclines? GP1 smart holder can handle it! Manual thread lock design will firmly lock your device in place at the perfect angle to keep navigation, hands-free calling, and music control securely at your fingertips even on the bumpiest roads and roughest trails! Manipulator- style claws will tightly tether your phone to the mount.

You never need to move the holder from the bike, but just need to detach power bank to recharge in the night. When we stay at home/ office or go travel, the detached power bank can be moved from the holder as a portable power bank supply.


Name:Rechargeable smartphone holder on Bike

Item #:  GP1

MaterialABS+Silicone        

Dimension73mm*135mm*102mm

Pipe Diameter: 20-35mm

Battery Capacity: 5000mah

Battery: Samsung 18650 battery cell

Input: DC5V-2A

Output: DC5V-2A

Applicable size: 3.5-5.5 inches Smartphone

Rotation: 180 degrees rotating at the perfect angle

Waterproof: Water resistant / Rainproof

Color: Black

Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

Rechargeable Phone Holder

Related products

Airpod pro silicone case

Airpod pro silicone case

XI11 Tiny-E Wireless headphone

XI11 Tiny-E Wireless headphone

X20S Tiny-E Wireless headphone

X20S Tiny-E Wireless headphone

Tiny-E Wireless Earbuds

Tiny-E Wireless Earbuds

AirPods Charging Case

AirPods Charging Case