Дело симбора

Согласно достоверной статистике, на нашем смартфоне содержится более 200 видов бактерий, что в 18 раз превышает количество бактерий в туалете. Escherichia coli / Staphylococcus aureus / Salmonella Cholerae suis стала серьезным риском для здоровья в нашей жизни. Но мы не знали об этих бактериях, прикрепленных к мобильным телефонам, пока не заболели. Как сохранить наше здоровье от бактерий? Синбор может сделать это.
Подходит для Iphone6S / 7 универсальный
 

Антибактериальный футляр SINBOR был разработан в Германии, представляет известную японскую антибактериальную технологию MICROKILLER и сочетается с опытной технологией инжекции ионов Ag +.


Чехол для смартфона SINBOR может достигать 99% антибактериального уровня и был разработан с одним защитным слоем от ежедневных бактерий и убивает все бактерии, где бы мы ни ставили наш смартфон. Этот антибактериальный чехол для мобильного телефона прошел международное антибактериальное тестирование SGS и достиг уровня медицинского сертификата, который действительно защищает наше здоровье от бактерий.


В то же время мы цитируем технологию антирадиационного соединения волокон для мобильных устройств для предотвращения лучевой терапии. Чехол для мобильного телефона SINBOR уменьшит весь вред электромагнитного излучения мобильного телефона, не влияя на сигнал мобильного телефона.


Кроме того, антибактериальный чехол SINBOR iphone6s / 7 6plus / 7plus поставляется с док-станцией для зарядки без использования рук. Во время зарядки вам будет удобнее возвращать ваш iphone в док-станцию, вам не нужно никуда искать кабель. Самое главное, чтобы ваш телефон не касался большего количества новых патогенных бактерий, стоя на зарядной док-станции, а не лежал на столе.


Чехол SINBOR для iphone6s / 7 изготовлен из гибкого корпуса и защищает ваш телефон от случайных падений и ударов. Прочная передняя губа обеспечивает дополнительную защиту, обеспечивает удобный захват телефона. Точные вырезы обеспечивают полный доступ ко всем элементам управления вашего телефона.


Чехол для мобильного телефона SINBOR с защитой от радиации и радиации - это не только стильное модное платье для вашего iphone6s / 7 iphone6s plus / 7plus, но и ваш защитник здоровья.

Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

Дело симбора

Related products

iphone13 liquid silicone case

iphone13 liquid silicone case

iphone13 tpu pc hybrid case

iphone13 tpu pc hybrid case

iphone13 magsafe armor case

iphone13 magsafe armor case

IPhone13 Airbag Clear Case

IPhone13 Airbag Clear Case

iphone13 clear tpu case

iphone13 clear tpu case

SINBOR antibacterial case


According to authoritative statistics, there are more than 200 kinds of bacteria attach on our smartphone, which is 18 times bacteria on the toilet. Escherichia coli / Staphylococcus aureus / Salmonella Cholerae suis has become a serious health risk in our lives. But we have not been aware of these bacteria attached on mobile phones until we fall ill . How to keep our health away from bacteria ? SINBOR can do it .

Fit to Iphone6S/7 universal 

 

SINBOR anti-bacterial case was designed in Germany, introduce famous Japanese MICROKILLER anti-bacterial technology and combined with the experienced Ag+ ion injection technology. 

SINBOR smartphone case can reach 99% anti-bacterial rate and was designed with one protective layer from daily bacteria and kill all bacteria wherever we put our smartphone on. This anti-bacterial mobile phone case has passed SGS international anti-bacterial testing and reach medical certificate level, which is truly protect our health from bacteria.

At the same time, we quote the anti-radiation fiber bonding technology for mobile devices to prevent radiation treatment. SINBOR mobile phone case will reduce all harm of mobile phone electromagnetic radiation without affecting the mobile phone signal .

Also, SINBOR iphone6s/7 6plus/7plus anti-bacterial case comes with Hand-Free charging dock. It is more convenient for you to put your iphone back to dock while charging, you do not need to looking for your cable anywhere.The most important is your phone will not touch with more new pathogenic bacterial while standing on charging dock instead of lie down on the desk.

SINBOR iphone6s/7 case was made from Flexible tpu protects your phone against accidental drops and bumps,Durable front lip offers added protection,Provides your phone with better hand grip.Precision cut-outs give full access to all controls on your phone.

SINBOR anti-baterial/anti-radiation mobile phone case is not only a fashion stylish dress for your iphone6s/7 iphone6s plus/7plus, but also your health protector. 


Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

SINBOR antibacterial case

Related products

Recyclable case for iPhone 11

Recyclable case for iPhone 11

iPhone 11 clear tpu case

iPhone 11 clear tpu case

iphone 11 renewable straw case

iphone 11 renewable straw case

Leather case for iPad

Leather case for iPad

iPad leather case with pen slot

iPad leather case with pen slot