قضية سيمبول المضادة للبكتيريا

وفقًا لإحصائيات موثوقة ، يوجد أكثر من 200 نوع من البكتيريا تعلق على هاتفنا الذكي ، وهي 18 مرة من البكتيريا في المرحاض. أصبحت الإشريكية القولونية / المكورات العنقودية الذهبية / السالمونيلا الكوليرا السويسرية خطرًا صحيًا خطيرًا على حياتنا. لكننا لم نكن على علم بهذه البكتيريا المرفقة على الهواتف المحمولة حتى مرضنا. كيف نحافظ على صحتنا بعيدا عن البكتيريا؟ SINBOR يمكن أن تفعل ذلك.
يصلح ل Iphone6S / 7 عالمي
 

تم تصميم علبة SINBOR المضادة للبكتيريا في ألمانيا ، حيث قدمت تقنية MICROKILLER اليابانية الشهيرة المضادة للبكتيريا وتم دمجها مع تقنية حقن Ag + ion ذات الخبرة.


يمكن أن تصل حالة SINBOR للهواتف الذكية إلى معدل مضاد للبكتيريا بنسبة 99 ٪ ، وقد تم تصميمها بطبقة واقية واحدة من البكتيريا اليومية وتقتل جميع البكتيريا أينما وضعنا هواتفنا الذكية. اجتاز صندوق الهاتف المحمول هذا المضاد للبكتيريا اختبارات SGS الدولية المضادة للبكتيريا ووصل إلى مستوى الشهادة الطبية ، وهو ما يحمي بالفعل صحتنا من البكتيريا.


في الوقت نفسه ، نقتبس من تكنولوجيا الربط الألياف المضادة للإشعاع للأجهزة المحمولة لمنع العلاج الإشعاعي. سوف SINBOR قضية الهاتف المحمول يقلل من جميع الأضرار الناجمة عن الإشعاع الكهرومغناطيسي للهاتف المحمول دون التأثير على إشارة الهاتف المحمول.


أيضا ، يأتي SINBOR iphone6s / 7 6plus / 7plus علبة مضادة للبكتيريا مع قفص الاتهام الشحن اليدوي. من الأسهل بالنسبة لك إعادة وضع جهاز iphone في قفص الاتهام أثناء الشحن ، ولا تحتاج إلى البحث عن الكبل الخاص بك في أي مكان. والأهم من ذلك هو أن هاتفك لن يتعامل مع المزيد من البكتيريا المسببة للأمراض أثناء الوقوف على رصيف الشحن بدلاً من الاستلقاء على المكتب.


SINBOR iphone6s / 7 case مصنوع من tpu المرن يحمي هاتفك من حالات السقوط والصدمات العرضية ، توفر الشفة الأمامية المتينة حماية إضافية ، توفر هاتفك بمقبض أفضل لليد. توفر القواطع بدقة الوصول الكامل إلى جميع عناصر التحكم على هاتفك.


لا تعتبر حالة SINBOR للهاتف المحمول المضادة للمادة / المضادة للإشعاع سوى فستانًا أنيقًا لجهاز iphone6s / 7 iphone6s plus / 7plus ، ولكن أيضًا حامية صحتك.

Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

قضية سيمبول المضادة للبكتيريا

Related products

0.2mm ultra slim iwatch 4 5 6 cases

0.2mm ultra slim iwatch 4 5 6 cases

2021 Airpods Pro Rugged Cases

2021 Airpods Pro Rugged Cases

Airpods max wireless charging cases

Airpods max wireless charging cases

Liquid silcione airtag case

Liquid silcione airtag case

iphone12 حالة وعرة للماء

iphone12 حالة وعرة للماء

SINBOR antibacterial case


According to authoritative statistics, there are more than 200 kinds of bacteria attach on our smartphone, which is 18 times bacteria on the toilet. Escherichia coli / Staphylococcus aureus / Salmonella Cholerae suis has become a serious health risk in our lives. But we have not been aware of these bacteria attached on mobile phones until we fall ill . How to keep our health away from bacteria ? SINBOR can do it .

Fit to Iphone6S/7 universal 

 

SINBOR anti-bacterial case was designed in Germany, introduce famous Japanese MICROKILLER anti-bacterial technology and combined with the experienced Ag+ ion injection technology. 

SINBOR smartphone case can reach 99% anti-bacterial rate and was designed with one protective layer from daily bacteria and kill all bacteria wherever we put our smartphone on. This anti-bacterial mobile phone case has passed SGS international anti-bacterial testing and reach medical certificate level, which is truly protect our health from bacteria.

At the same time, we quote the anti-radiation fiber bonding technology for mobile devices to prevent radiation treatment. SINBOR mobile phone case will reduce all harm of mobile phone electromagnetic radiation without affecting the mobile phone signal .

Also, SINBOR iphone6s/7 6plus/7plus anti-bacterial case comes with Hand-Free charging dock. It is more convenient for you to put your iphone back to dock while charging, you do not need to looking for your cable anywhere.The most important is your phone will not touch with more new pathogenic bacterial while standing on charging dock instead of lie down on the desk.

SINBOR iphone6s/7 case was made from Flexible tpu protects your phone against accidental drops and bumps,Durable front lip offers added protection,Provides your phone with better hand grip.Precision cut-outs give full access to all controls on your phone.

SINBOR anti-baterial/anti-radiation mobile phone case is not only a fashion stylish dress for your iphone6s/7 iphone6s plus/7plus, but also your health protector. 


Inquiry

Please send us your inquiry, thank you!

SINBOR antibacterial case

Related products

Recyclable case for iPhone 11

Recyclable case for iPhone 11

iPhone 11 clear tpu case

iPhone 11 clear tpu case

iphone 11 renewable straw case

iphone 11 renewable straw case

Leather case for iPad

Leather case for iPad

iPad leather case with pen slot

iPad leather case with pen slot