حالة ناجحة

للاحتفال منتجاتنا التي اعتمدتها المدرسة الأمريكية بنجاح حلول التعليم للطلاب

Date: 2019-11-01 Author: Grandshine Views: 1228


وقد اعتمدت Grandshine التعليم اللوحي القضية من قبل shools الأمريكية.


كما نعلم ، التكنولوجيا تغزو مجال التعليم بوتيرة متزايدة. تطورت العملية بشكل فعال من التعلم على السبورات إلى التعلم على السبورات التفاعلية. لقد أصبح الآن عصر الكمبيوتر اللوحي ، تلك السيارة الصغيرة التtabletcasesineducation3-300x292.jpgي تعمل على الفور للتكنولوجيا والمعرفة. يمكننا أن نتخيل أن المعلمين والطلاب سيكونون قادرين على السباحة بحرية في محيط المعرفة في المستقبل دون أي كتب مدرسية ووسائط إضافية.


 مع قيام العديد من المدارس بدمج الكمبيوتر اللوحي في المناهج الدراسية ، أصبحت حماية الجهاز أمرًا بالغ الأهمية.

تعتبر حافظة Grandshine education tablet عبارة عن حافظة واقية للأجهزة اللوحية تستهدف السوق التعليمية على وجه التحديد

يوفر Grandshine حلين على التعليم:

Grandshine education tablet case were used in US schools.jpg1) تم تصميم هذا النمط للاستخدام التعليمي ، تم تصميمه مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ، تم تصميم علبة الكمبيوتر اللوحي هذه بمغناطيس قوي يمكن استيعابه على السبورة بقوة ، إنه مناسب للغاية ومفيد للتدريس. استخدم مادة سيليكون عالية الجودة + تبو ، والتي هي مضادة للسقوط ومضادة للخدش. وفر الحماية الكاملة لجهازك اللوحي ولن يؤثر في الاستخدام دون إزالة العلبة. يمكن أن يحمي غطاء الورقة الكمبيوتر اللوحي أثناء عدم استخدامه. لقد تم استخدام هذا الجهاز اللوحي التعليمي الذي أنتجناه في المدارس الأمريكية


grandshine Keyboard for ipad 9.7 inch (3).jpg2) هذا النمط هو الحل الأمثل للطلاب والأجهزة المنزلية. لماذا ا؟ دعونا نرى معالمه:

• يحمي شاشة الكمبيوتر اللوحي عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال وهذه الحالة مع فتحة القلم ، يمكنك تخزين قلم القلم الخاص بك أيضًا.

• Folio يعمل كحامل يوفر ثلاثة أوضاع عرض مختلفة (مسطحة ومنخفضة وعالية) للتعلم الأمثل.

• بطارية لوحة المفاتيح طويلة الأمد ، وشحن لمدة ساعتين ، واستخدام 30 يومًا ، و 60 يومًا من وضع الاستعداد ، وشحن سريع ، وبطارية ذات سعة كبيرة مدمجة ، وزمن الانتظار الطويل ، وفقدان منخفض للطاقة

• الدراسة والترفيه في آن واحد ، والقيام بأداء واجبك والدردشة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان ، فقط افتح لوحة المفاتيح والنوع

• إغلاق مغناطيسي يخبر جهاز iPad بالذهاب إلى النوم ، مما يحافظ على عمر البطارية.

معلومات عنا: Grandshine Technology Co.، Ltd. هي شركة تكنولوجيا مبتكرة ، مكرسة لتصميم ، البحث والتطوير ، تصنيع ، وبيع ملحقات الهاتف المحمول ، ملحقات الكمبيوتر اللوحي (الكمبيوتر اللوحي الوعرة) ، قوالب حقن البلاستيك ، وغيرها من المنتجات المبتكرة ، لقد مرت جميع المنتجات التي قطعناها على بنفايات ، CE ، FCC ، الوصول ، QI ، CA65 ، SGS شهادة الخ

Successful case

To celebrate our product has been adopted by American schools successfully|Education solutions| Student

Date: 2019-11-01 Author: Grandshine Views: 902


Grandshine Education tablet Case has been adopted by American shools.

 tabletcasesineducation3-300x292.jpg

As we know technology is invading the education field at an increasing pace. The process has effectively evolved from learning on blackboards to learning on interactive whiteboards. It’s now the era of a tablet, that small immediately operational vehicle of technology and knowledge. we can imagine that  teachers and students will be able to swim freely in the ocean of knowledge in the future without any textbooks and extra media.

  With so many schools incorporating tablet into the curriculum, device protection has become paramount.

Grandshine education tablet case is a protective tablet case that is specifically aimed at the educational market


Grandshine provides two solutions on education:Grandshine education tablet case were used in US schools.jpg

Grandshine education tablet case were used in US schools.jpg1)     This style is designed for teaching use, designed with education in mind, this tablet case is built-in strong magnet can be absorbed to the whiteboard firmly, it is very convenient and useful for teaching. Use high-quality material silicone + tpu, which is anti-fall and anti-scratch. Provide full protection for your tablet and won’t affect use without removing the case. The folio cover can protect the tablet while it don’t use. This education tablet case we produced has been used in American schools



grandshine Keyboard for ipad 9.7 inch (3).jpg2) This style is the perfect solution for students and take-home devices. Why? Let’s see its features:

-Protects the  tablet screen when not in use and this case is with pen slot, you can store your stylus pen also.

-Folio works   as a stand providing three different viewing positions (flat, low and high) for optimal learning.

-The keyboard   battery is long-lasting, charge 2 hours, use 30 days, standby 60days ,quick charge, built-in large capacity battery, long standby time, low power lossgrandshine Keyboard for ipad 9.7 inch (3).jpg

-Study and entertainment are in one, do your homework and chat anytime, anywhere, just open the keyboard and type

-A magnetic closure tells the iPad when to go to sleep, which conserves battery life. 

About us: Grandshine Technology Co., Ltd. is an innovative technology company, which is dedicated to the design, R&D, manufacture, and sales of mobile phone accessories, industry tablet(rugged tablet) accessories, plastic injection mold, and other innovative products, all products we made has passed ROHS,CE,FCC,REACH,QI,CA65,SGS etc certification